Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
 
Marcus Römer
Neubauernweg 185
99628 Hardisleben
Tel. 0174-3435108
Email: m.roemer@elektro-degel.de
 
x
 
2. Vorsitzender
 
Dr.Christian Ortmann
Carl Spitzweg Straße 15
07751 Jena
Tel. 03641-820341
Email: hans.christian-ortmann@t-online.de
 
x
 
Schriftführer
 
Danny Fischer
Jägerbergstraße 3, 
07745 Jena
Tel. 03641-320367
Email: danny-fischer@web.de
 
x
 
Kassierer
 
Annett Kühler
Am Rosenhang 3d
07743 Jena
Tel. 0177-2589825
Email: annett.kuehler@gmx.de
 
x
 
Zuchtwart
 
Ulrich Weldner
Schulstraße 13
36456 Barchfeld
Tel. 036961-46256
Email: M.U.Weldner@t-online.de
 
x
 
Ausbildungswart
 
Sebastian Urbanski
Ortsstraße 52,
07924 Volkmannsdorf
Tel. 0170-2881774
Email: sebastian-urbanski@web.de
 
x
 
Beisitzer
 
Sabrina Romberger
Igelsberg 7,
99510 Ilmtal Weinstraße/ OT Pfiffelbach
Tel.03646292796
Email: sabrina-timon@gmx.de
 
x
 
Beisitzer
 
Volker Osada
Hans Berger Straße 19
07747 Jena
Tel. 03641-372683
Email: Lucasosada@gmx.de
 
x
 
Ehrenvorsitzender
 
Horst Frommann
Freiheitsstraße 8
07743 Jena
Tel. & Fax: 03641-423606
Email: horst.frommann@t-online.de