Vorstand

 

1. Vorsitzender
 
Horst Frommann
Freiheitsstraße 8
07743 Jena
Tel. & Fax: 03641-423606
Email: horst.frommann@t-online.de
 
x
 
2. Vorsitzender
 
Dr.Christian Ortmann
Carl Spitzweg Straße 15
07751 Jena
Tel. 03641-820341
Email: hans.christian-ortmann@t-online.de
 
x
 
Schriftführer
 
Uwe Frommann
Malvenweg 14  
07745 Jena
Tel. 03641-479571
Email: uwe.frommann@freenet.de
 
x
 
Kassierer
 
Annett Kühler
Am Rosenhang 3d
07743 Jena
Tel. 0177-2589825
Email: annett.kuehler@gmx.de
 
x
 
Zuchtwart
 
Ulrich Weldener
Schulstraße 13
36456 Barchfeld
Tel. 036961-46256
Email: M.U.Weldner@t-online.de
 
x
 
Ausbildungswart
 
Sebastian Urbanski
Raßdorfer Straße 18
36208 Wildeck
Tel. 0170-2881774
Email: sebastian-urbanski@web.de
 
x
 
Beisitzer
 
Volker Osada
Hans Berger Straße 19
07747 Jena
Tel. 03641-372683
Email: Lucasosada@gmx.de
 
x